New Blog Design!!!

Leave a comment

IMG_7421
Hello Everyone!
Thank you for being so patient with me.  Being a new mommy isn’t easy along with all of the rest of the trials and tribulations that come day to day. However, I am proud to say that I am coming out of it wiser, stronger, more confident, and most importantly, in more positive spirits!

I will have so many more new things to talk to you guys about.  My own little Cupcake is almost 2 years old, so I have 2 years worth of funny stories, crazy antidotes, lessons learned, products tested, and pictures to share.  Also, there will be some goodies for you and your own little cupcakes to purchase later on – so stay tuned!
For reference, I will also be putting the prior blog posts on this website so that you can take a look at those.
I hope that you guys like the new design.  I’m moving toward a more “Keep it simple” type of design. I may even be adventurous every so often and do a Vlog post (Also known as a video Blog post – but let’s pray on that one, I’m still a little camera shy).  Everything is a work in progress and as I grow I am looking for all my readers to grow with me as well!
Chat soon!  Love is love!

Author: Parris

Mom of a sweet tiny 3 year old Made in New York Tacos are life

Leave a Reply

